The UK’s RUFF n TUMBLE (Sam ‘Junior’ Bromfield and Dave ‘Leggz’ Longmore) hit the No. 1 spot in 2 major charts in 2020 with ‘Where Do We Go from Here’ and a cover of Womack and Womack’s ‘Baby I’m Scared Of You’ and the parent eponymous debut EP enjoyed plenty of chart action too.

Now the duo return with a new 3 track EP called ‘Love Spectrum’. They say: “The ‘Love Spectrum’ EP takes you on a journey through the feeling we call love; each track reflecting the different reactions and experiences associated with this emotion.” The current focus track is ‘Only You’ – a shifting, moody item which features lead vocal from James Aaron who’s ably supported by up-and-coming London soulstress Tarny. Out now.