It’s that time of year again. Yes, the Christmas and New Year season means the release of EXPANSION RECORDS’ acclaimed annual  ‘LUXURY SOUL’ compilation.

The 2021 instalment is almost good to go and a sneak look at the track listing reveals that this new iteration continues the soulful quality that the brand stands for.

Included on this unique collection are standout tracks from 2020 by artists including The HamilTones, S.E.L, Joe Leavy, Johnny Britt, Myles Sanko, The Parkmans, Debra Debs, Darryl Anders, Yolanda Parker, Mamas Gun, Sound of Superbad, The Brit Funk Association feat. Chris Amoo (of The Real Thing) plus exclusive tracks/mixes by Incognito, Tristan, Strike One (featuring Gina Foster) and Kloud 9.

The official release on 8th January coincides with the start of Expansion’s 35th Anniversary!