DIANA ROSS has just announced that she’ll be releasing a new album ‘Thank You’ “sometime this Autumn”. We believe that the 13 tracker will be Ms Ross’ first new music for something like 15 years!

Her people tell us that the LP was recorded in her home studio and “offers a powerful, inclusive musical message of love and togetherness.  With its songs of happiness, appreciation, and joy, it wholeheartedly acknowledges that we are in this all together. Her family, friends and loyal and loving audiences all around the globe have been an integral part of her wonderful life’s story. In this special moment, it is time to step into the light.”  Ms. Ross co-wrote and collaborated on the 13 songs along with award-winning songwriters and producers including: Jack Antonoff, Troy Miller, Triangle Park, Spike Stent, Prince Charlez, Amy Wadge, Neff-U, Freddie Wexler, Jimmy Napes, Tayla Parx, Fred White, and Nathanial Ledgewick.

In the meantime the album title track has just been released as a taster. It’s good to stream/download right now via Decca Records / Universal Music Group.